Title JSP Logo

Complimentary Copies for TTW Pioneers
Please check your name at left, and fill out the form at right, telling us a little about yourself after those pioneering days at The Little Carib Theatre Workshop. Then click the "SUBMIT" button. Once we confirm your information, we at Jett Samm Publishing will deliver a complimentary special edition copy of the book to your address. Thank you.

Errol Jones
Leo Rufino
Ralph Campbell
Leone Campbell
George Williams
Eunice Alleyne
Annette Nasib
Milton Bruce
Colin Jarrette
Arnold Rampersad
Hugh Vidale
Judy Harris
Sydney Best
Joel St. Helene
Jean Turner
Leo Rufino
Althea Jones
Derek Walcott
Leslie Hill
Betty Derek
Grace Moze
Margaret Walcott
Address/PO Box:

City/Postal Code: 



Fax: (optional)

E-Mail: (optional)

Tell us more:

This page last updated 29 May 2001
If you have any comments, please contact us at
Text © copyright, 1999 by Jett Samm Publishing. Photos on this page © copyright, 1997 by The Estate of Daniel Campbell.
Webpage © copyright, 1999-2001 by Jett Samm Publishing. Reprinted by permission. All rights reserved.